Yang di-Pertuan Agong Malaysia

Saturday, 2 June 2012

List of Yang di-Pertuan Agong

The following Rulers have served as Yang di-Pertuan Agong:

Tuanku Abdul Halim is the first Yang di-Pertuan Agong to reign twice. He is also the oldest to ascend the throne.


Post a Comment

Spoons of Love Copyright © 2009 Designed by Ipietoon Blogger Template for Bie Blogger Template Vector by DaPino